Upcoming Board/Membership Meetings

Spear's Restaurant
4323 W Maple St, Wichita, KS 67209

Inside and to the left.

Open to all members!

February 8th
March 8th
April 12th
May 10th
June 14th
July 12th
August 9th
September 13th
October 11th
November 8th
December 13th

Club Officers
Regional Executive Blake Toews re+spamhp@wichitascca.org
Assistant Regional Executive Steve Swartz re+spamhp@wichitascca.org
Past Regional Executive Jacob Lynn re+spamhp@wichitascca.org
Secretary Charlene Bettinger +spamhp
Board of Directors ('22-'23) Andy Timmons +spamhp
Board of Directors ('22-'23) Lonnie Moses +spamhp
Board of Directors ('22-'23) Tim Thompson +spamhp
Board of Directors ('23-'24) Charlene Bettinger +spamhp
Board of Directors ('23-'24) Guy Roberts +spamhp
Board of Directors ('23-'24) Mason Smith +spamhp

Activities Charlene Bettinger +spamhp
AVGR Board Bruce Bettinger +spamhp
AVGR Board Scott Bettinger +spamhp
AVGR Board Susan Puls +spamhp
Communication Brandon Thomas +spamhp
Kart Youth Steward Chris Thomas +spamhp
Membership Sharon Brillhart +spamhp
Newsletter Bruce Bettinger +spamhp
Pointskeeper Chris Thomas +spamhp
Race Competition Bruce Bettinger +spamhp
Rally Bruce Bettinger +spamhp
Rallycross Nefty Bloom rallycross+spamhp@wichitascca.org
Solo Susan Puls puls.susan+spamhp@gmail.com
Street Survival Randy Puls +spamhp
Treasurer Guy Roberts +spamhp
Webmaster Ryan Plourde webmaster+spamhp@wichitascca.org

Club Mailing Address:

Wichita Region SCCA

PO Box 781562

Wichita, KS 67278